#SNATCHPOWER & #LADYLIKECOLLECTIVE PRESENT... RUMBLE IN THE JUNGLE V: DIA DE LOS MUERTOS

 —  —

Los Globos, 3040 W Sunset Blvd, , Los Angeles, California 90026

SNATCHPOWER & #LADYLIKECOLLECTIVE PRESENT...

RUMBLE IN THE JUNGLE V: DIA DE LOS MUERTOS FEATURING Piel!

Visuals By: Deadly Beautiful Art Flyer by: Missinglewood

Hosted by The Uhuruverse

Also featuring: --->Piel! https://soundcloud.com/pielmusic

----> Alpha MC! https://soundcloud.com/alpha-mc

----> Dove A.! https://www.facebook.com/Dovelie

---> Clive Aden! https://soundcloud.com/clive-aden

----> Vixen Noir! https://soundcloud.com/vixen-noir

----> Earth Arrow! https://soundcloud.com/eartharrow

----> Flako Siete! https://soundcloud.com/flako7

---> Matisse Marie! https://soundcloud.com/matisse-marie

----> Rheteric Ramirez! https://soundcloud.com/rheteric-ramirez-1/roskin-doblin

---> The Artist Freeze! https://soundcloud.com/theartistfreeze

----> Tre Seoul! https://soundcloud.com/tre-seoul

----> Onelle! https://soundcloud.com/onellewoods

AGE 19+ TICKETS $5-12 Contact Vixen Noir at Vixen@VixenNoir.com for tickets!

BOMAYE